mt pleasant church of the brethren north canton ohio

Program Committee


Program Committee - It shall be the duty of this committee to plan Sunday evening programs, seasonal programs and other such programs as designated and this committee is responsible for the decoration of the sanctuary for the Christmas season.

Board Representatives:

Christian Education - Nancy Jacobsen

Deacon Board - Ron Radcliff

Ministerial Board - Phil Myers

Missions Board - Eileen Rummell

Music Committee - Rebecca Snyder

Women's Fellowship - Cindy Bos - Chairperson

Youth -

Elected Members:

Lisa Fox - 2019

Mary King - 2021

Adam Lundberg - 2020


Pastor - Bruce Jacobsen

Secretary - Pat Ellsworth

Chairperson - Judy Brumbaugh

Back to Church Board
members only button ministries button groups button directions button contact us button doctrines button home page button